Contact Us


Taber Regions

Factory Locations
Taber Extrusions, LLC
915 S. Elmira
Russellville, AR 72802
Phone: (479) 968-1021
Toll Free: (800) 563-6853
Fax: (479) 968-8645

Anthony Langley
Customer Service Manager
Office Phone: (479) 968-1024 ext. 261
Email: alangley@taberextrusions.com

Taber Extrusions, LLC
1900 34th Street
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: (228) 863-2852
Toll Free: (800) 647-9568
Fax: (228) 865-9089

Cis Ladner
Customer Service Manager, Gulfport
Office Phone: (228) 863-2852 ext. 234
Email: cladner@taberextrusions.com

Debbie Noecker
Phone: (479) 264-7946
Email: dnoecker@taberextrusions.com

Matt Larson
Phone: (602) 284-8345
Email: mlarson@taberextrusions.com

William Stout
Phone: (228) 263-0439
Email: wstout@taberextrusions.com

Colly Ewing
Phone: (479) 518-1788
Email: cewing@taberextrusions.com

Market-Specific Inquiries

William Stout
Phone: (228) 263-0439
Email: wstout@taberextrusions.com

Matt Larson
Phone: (602) 284-8345
Email: mlarson@taberextrusions.com

Lisa Passmore
479-968-1021 x284
lpassmore@taberextrusions.com

Departments

Allan Bennett
Office Phone 479-968-1021 ext. 232
Cell Phone (480) 229-6762

All Other Inquiries

Toll Free: (800) 563-6853

Having an issue viewing something on the site? Have a suggestion on how we can improve your online Taber experience? Let us know by filling out the form below.

Request A Quote